Ballet for the Rest of Us

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 30 times except Mon May 30 2016, Mon Jun 27 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Feb 20 2017.
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:00pm

Contact Information

Unity in Frederick 
5112 Pegasus Court  Suite E
Frederick, MD 21704

301-846-0868
unityfrederick@verizon.net